Titanfall’s Prestige System Revealed

By -

Yesterday a Neogaf member who goes by the name of RazorUK posted some info on the prestige system which he had gleamed from some files on the Titanfall Beta. The prestige system sees you “regenerate”.

He also found that the last level for unlocking something is 49 and thus has assumed that you can regenerate at 50.

There are 10 generation ranks in Titanfall, with you starting at Generation 1.

He also managed to get the text that accompanies the menus before you regenerate:

Take me to generation [next level].

Warning! You will lose all that you have unlocked and be reset to level 1. All challenges will be reset.

Years of battle have taken their toll. We can regenerate you… at a cost.
Your body can be restored. But your memory and your experience…all will be lost.
When you awaken you will respawn a [next level] generation Pilot.
You will be better, sharper, acquiring experience even faster than before.

Are you sure?
I’m sure

Are you really sure?
Yes positive!

Would you like to go to the next gen?
Take me to next gen!

Generation numerics:

Let us know what you think about this!

Akhil Malhotra

I am really interested in RPG style games, something where you can upgrade your character and weapons. I also like FPS games. Currently playing: Fifa 14, BattleField 4 and F1 2013.